Your present location:Home > Subsidiary

 

Subsidiary

 

Atlas Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. (China Atlas) is a Sino-German joint venture of a large excavator manufacturing enterprises, established in February 28, 2004, by the Inner Mongolia North Hauler Co., Ltd. and the United States Terex (TEREX) Group a Germany Atlas (ATLAS) up joint investment company.   
 
Germany is the world famous Atlas excavator manufacturer in the world, there are five factories, is the world's first fully hydraulic excavator's birthplace, the ATLAS hydraulic excavators sold in Europe more than 50 years, suffered a European severe test kinds of poor working conditions, its market share in Europe of nearly 20%, the investment is established China Atlas ATLAS excavator of this renowned brand in Europe and America for the first time to enter the Asian market. 
 
Atlas is located in China's famous Chinese equipment manufacturing base - Baotou City, it covers an area of nearly 320,000 square meters, with 52,000 square meters of the industry's leading modern production workshop and international advanced level in the hydraulic excavator production line. China Atlas in 2005 formally adopted the ISO9001: 2000 international quality management system certification and IS014001: 2004 international environmental management system certification, in 2008 adopted the DIN18800-7 international welding quality system certification.
        
Atlas Chinese high-tech enterprises, the main production and marketing of the world's advanced level of -33 Dun ATLAS 20 ton, bucket capacity of 0.8 cubic meters -1.9 cubic ATLAS hydraulic excavator, the main models 2006LC, 2306LC , 3306LC. The series excavator has & ldquo; advanced, unique technology; power, low fuel consumption; high efficiency, low cost & rdquo; the salient features, can be widely used in mining and urban and rural construction.   
 
As Atlas hydraulic excavator production base in Asia and the Group structure Terex's global production base, the company & ldquo; the production of high-quality equipment, improve customer return on capital investment and efficient use of & rdquo; responsibility, positive steadily to the world-class engineering machinery enterprises into!
 
Northern shares with the United States Terex - 尤尼特瑞格 (TEREX & mdash; UNITRIG) company in 2006 March 28 jointly funded 50 million yuan (50/50) established the Northern Terex Mining Machinery Co., Ltd. ( hereinafter referred to as & ldquo; Northern mining & rdquo;), co-production of large electric wheel-highway mining trucks. December 2009, the US mining equipment giant Bucyrus (Bucyrus) invested $ 1.3 billion acquisition of TEREX mining sector, where companies are 尤尼特瑞格 respective foreign shareholders northern mining has become a Bucyrus. November 2010 Caterpillar (Caterpillar) also proposed the overall acquisition of Bucyrus programs such subsidiaries northern mining Northern shares of foreign shareholders, it is a Cat.  
 
Terex northern mining company was founded more than 150 tons directly to the mine car manufacturing technology directly to the introduction of domestic, not only to fill the gaps in large tonnage mine car manufacturing technology, but also spans forty years of research and development abroad course, we shorten the distance to reach the international level. Major existing electric drive mining company truck models are: 120,150,170-190,190-205,240-260 and 360 tons, mostly for copper, coal, gold and iron ore.  
 
Located prairie Frank's & ldquo; Terex & mdash; Northern Mining Machinery Co., & rdquo; will provide users with world-class large-tonnage electric wheel tub.

联系方式
0472-2642000
 
联系传真:

0472-2207538 
0472-2805195

您现在的位置:首页 > 下属子公司

 

下属子公司

 

阿特拉斯工程机械有限公司(简称中国阿特拉斯)是中德合资的大型挖掘机制造企业,成立于2004年2月28日,是由内蒙古北方重型汽车股份有限公司和美国特雷克斯(TEREX)集团旗下德国阿特拉斯(ATLAS)公司共同投资组建。   
 
德国阿特拉斯公司是世界著名的挖掘机生产企业,在全球有5家工厂,是世界第一台全液压挖掘机的诞生地,其ATLAS液压挖掘机在欧洲畅销50余年,承受了欧洲各种恶劣工况的严峻考验,其在欧洲的占有率近20%,此次投资组建中国阿特拉斯是ATLAS这个蜚声欧美的挖掘机品牌第一次进入亚洲市场。   
 
中国阿特拉斯位于中国的著名装备制造业基地-包头市,占地面积近32万平方米,拥有业界领先的52000平米现代化生产车间及国际先进水平的液压挖掘机生产线。中国阿特拉斯于2005年正式通过了ISO9001:2000国际质量管理体系认证及IS014001:2004国际环境管理体系认证,2008年通过了DIN18800-7国际焊接质量体系认证。   
        
中国阿特拉斯是高新技术企业,主要生产和销售具有世界先进水平的ATLAS 20吨-33吨级、斗容在0.8立方米-1.9立方米的ATLAS液压挖掘机,其主要型号有2006LC、2306LC、3306LC。该系列挖掘机具有“性能先进、技术独特;功率大、油耗小;作业效率高、使用成本低”的突出特点,可广泛用于矿山开采及城乡建设。   
 
作为阿特拉斯液压挖掘机的亚洲生产基地和特雷克斯集团结构件的全球生产基地,公司以“生产高品质的装备,改善客户资本投资回报率和使用效率”为己任,正稳步向世界一流的工程机械企业迈进!
 
北方股份与美国特雷克斯-尤尼特瑞格(TEREX—UNITRIG)公司于2006年3月28日共同出资5000万元(各占50%)成立了特雷克斯北方采矿机械有限公司(下称“北方采矿”),合作生产大型电动轮非公路矿用自卸车。2009年12月,美国矿用机械巨头比塞洛斯(Bucyrus)出资13亿美元收购TEREX矿业部门,尤尼特瑞格公司也在其中,相应北方采矿外方股东也变成了比塞洛斯。2010年11月美国卡特彼勒(Caterpillar)又提出整体收购比塞洛斯的方案,这样北方股份的子公司北方采矿的外方股东又变成了卡特彼勒。   
 
特雷克斯北方采矿公司的成立直接把150吨以上矿用车的制造技术直接引进国内,既填补了我国在超大吨位矿用车制造技术领域的空白,又跨越了国外四十多年的研发历程,缩短我们达到国际水平的距离。公司现有的主要电驱动矿用车型载重有:120、150、170-190、190-205、240-260和360吨,产品大部分用于铜、煤、金和铁矿。   
 
坐落草原钢城的“特雷克斯—北方采矿机械有限公司”将向用户提供世界一流的超大吨位电动轮矿车。