Tel
+86-472-2642010
 
Fax:

+86-472-2207538

Your present location:Home > Service philosophy

 

Service philosophy

 

Service philosophy

 

Service

 

     Product quality is the foundation of any business survival and development, and product and services is the source of any kind of product to the market of power. Because of this, Northern shares since the establishment of the company from the day consistently to improve product quality, improve service quality as the company running the core management.



       Northern shares people's wish is to make customer satisfaction. Companies from 88 since its establishment has gone through two years of ups and downs, we have learned to survive in the market changing needs test, learn the growth; forge ahead when the market demand malaise; the rapid growth of demand in the market; in response to the crisis in the life experiences of the more mature. We are always in front of self-improvement to temper the line, the quality of competition in the market honed survival of the fittest in a mine car sales from 20 sets to more than five hundred units per year, the domestic market share from zero to more than 70%. This has been achieved, thanks to Northern shares have a user needs to be able regarded as the essence of corporate culture of their own survival needs. Interpretation of the company's development process: the customer is supreme canon Northern shares survival and development.



       In 2008, according to the company's long-standing concept of user self-service features and, from the perspective of the market positioning of the official customer service guidelines Northern shares having cultural characteristics: a win-win platform, nanny service, personalized to meet the permanent support . This approach is designed to user needs-oriented, caring, thoughtful, efficient manner as a means to put every customer as Northern shares lifelong befriended through our service allows users to cost-effective use of our products to create the most value for customers. Allows users to experience Northern shares in the cause of their harvest is the most reliable partner.

 

      
The company's customer service center to bear the user's business training, service, technical support, contract maintenance, spare parts sales and service contract work, every employee on these positions can be said the most direct corporate culture practice are Northern shares By. The concept of the company's customer service policy, user policy is reflected through their work among users. Therefore, the company's employees work in the service of a higher requirement: the attitude and Wyatt user to user skills impressed, in good faith to infect users to retain user satisfaction. The company's commitment to users is: Reply in 24 hours, 48 ​​hours to the scene people, 72 hours to solve the problem. Customer Service Center employees did not live up to the trust company, Northern shares in such a company worth dedicate staff, hard to pay everyone in the exchange of goods and services is not only users praise the work, which also implies a customer trust Northern shares, meanwhile, also shows the acceptance of TEREX, NHL products in the market.

       

      
Strict and careful training is a prerequisite for users to use good equipment, the user after purchase of vehicles, training departments to the user's equipment operation and maintenance personnel training, after training the staff passed the examinations issued training certificate, equipment operation must hold "vehicle operator training certificate" in order to operate the vehicle.

 

      
In time, place of service is good user equipment guarantee. Product warranty period, the service will require users to follow strict operating procedures, maintenance of vehicles, use of fuel and spare parts to meet the requirements. Familiarize users with a variety of technical performance of vehicles, to master the use of vehicles, maintenance skills. Timely solutions to user of the vehicle during use various problems. At the same time the quality of the vehicle during use to expose the truth, and quickly back to the company to provide accurate information for the company's product quality continued to improve. Service Department is responsible for product quality problems according to the company's product warranty policy implemented warranty.

 

      
Economy, ongoing technical support is to allow users to manufacturers to maintain the trust of the effective means. Are there any product warranty period, but the Northern shares technical support for users is unlimited. As long as the user needs, Northern shares will have to provide technical support in a timely manner.

 

      
To the different needs of users to provide personalized service is the company nearly two years to adapt to the new service model of market conduct. Principal activities include: maintenance contract, service contract, repurchase equipment refurbishment and equipment rental. Professional management direction is the best way to achieve win-win cooperation equipment supply and demand sides. The user equipment to the manufacturer to repair the most professional, most at ease. In recent years, through our cooperation with Ningxia Coal Industry Group, Huaneng, China Railway 19 Bureau, TISCO, Shenhua said business users, greatly improved the condition of the vehicle to use to maximize efficiency in the use of the vehicle to further enhance the user confidence in the northern shares. We look forward to cooperation with more users of these services mode, tapping the potential of both the depth of cooperation, expand areas of bilateral cooperation. As a means to the complementary advantages, mutual win-win goal, to achieve a more perfect cooperation.

 

       
High-quality, full supply of spare parts is the user economical and efficient use of support vehicles. Northern shares as a production vehicle TEREX mining equipment OEMs, with other suppliers incomparable advantages:

1, spare parts procurement channels of authentic, quality assurance. Each of the original car parts sales are loading, of which part of the production of parts for many years sold back to the UK and US TEREX company.

2, the full range of spare parts, spare parts for old and new models have a reserve, ready to be able to make transfers and production inventory, to ensure that users demand.

3, various types of spare parts inventories, standing inventory of spare parts 200 million yuan, to ensure that users always use the spare parts in stock, will be member user stop time to a minimum.

4, large users and relatively concentrated area also has a branch near you or consignment libraries are stored corresponding vehicle spare parts to be closer to shorten user time, user-friendly.

5, professional service team, the first time to the user's site installation and technical guidance and other support services. Improve the service system to ensure that users purchased each part are able to get quality service.

联系方式
0472-2642000
 
联系传真:

0472-2207538 
0472-2805195

您现在的位置:首页 > 服务理念

 

服务理念

服务理念

售后服务

 

       产品品质是任何一个企业生存和发展的根基,而产品服务则是任何一种产品走向市场的动力之源。正因为如此,北方股份公司从成立的那天起就始终如一地把提升产品品质、提高服务质量作为公司运行、管理工作的核心。

  

       北方股份人的心愿是让用户满意。公司从88年成立至今已走过二十二年的风雨历程,我们在市场需求不断变换的考验中学会了生存、学会了成长;在市场需求低靡时奋进;在市场需求旺盛期快速增长;在应对危机中历练的更加成熟。我们始终在自强不息地砥砺前行,在优胜劣汰的市场竞争中磨练品质,矿车销售从每年的一二十台到五百多台,产品国内市场占有份额从零到70%以上。取得这样的成绩,得益于北方股份有一个能够把用户的需求视为自身生存需要的企业文化精髓。公司的发展历程诠释了:客户至尊是北方股份生存和发展的宝典。  

 

       2008年,根据公司长期坚持的用户理念和自身的服务特色,从市场化的角度正式定位了具有北方股份文化特色的客户服务方针:共赢的平台,保姆式服务,个性化满足,永久性支持。这个方针旨在以用户的需求为导向,以贴心、周全、快捷的方式为手段,把每一个客户都当作北方股份的终身朋友一样对待,通过我们的服务让用户经济高效地使用我们的产品,为用户创造最大的价值。让用户在事业的收获中感受北方股份是最值得他们信赖的合作伙伴。   

 

      公司的客户服务中心承担着对用户的业务培训、售后服务、技术支持、承揽维修、服务承包和备件销售工作,这些岗位上的每一位员工可以说都是北方股份企业文化最直接的践行者。公司的客户理念、服务方针、用户政策是通过他们在用户中的工作得以体现。因此,公司对从事服务工作的员工提出了更高的要求:以态度和悦用户、以技能折服用户、以诚信感染用户、以满意留住用户。公司对用户的承诺是:24小时回复,48小时人到现场,72小时解决问题。客户服务中心的员工们没有辜负公司的重托,在北方股份这样一个值得员工为之奉献的公司,大家以辛勤的付出所换取的不仅仅是用户对产品服务工作的赞誉,其中还蕴涵着客户对北方股份的信赖、同时,也昭示着市场对TEREX、NHL产品的接纳。   

       

      严格、细致的培训是用户使用好设备的前提,用户在购买车辆后,培训部门要对用户的设备操作和维修人员进行技术培训,对参加培训的人员经考核合格后颁发培训合格证书,设备操作人员必须持有“车辆操作培训合格证”才能操作车辆。   

 

      及时、到位的服务是用户使用好设备的保证。在产品质保期内,服务人员会要求用户严格按照规程操作、维护车辆,使用符合要求的油料和备件。帮助用户熟悉车辆的各种技术性能,掌握车辆的使用、维修技能。及时解决用户车辆使用过程中出现的各种问题。同时要将车辆在使用过程中暴露的质量问题真实、快捷地反馈到公司,为公司产品品质的持续提升提供准确信息。售后服务部负责对产品出现的质量问题按公司的产品保修政策实行保修。   

 

      经济、持续的技术支持是让用户对厂家保持信赖的有效手段。任何产品的保修都是有期限的,但北方股份对用户的技术支持是无限的。只要用户需要,北方股份都将会及时地提供各种技术支持。   

 

      向有不同需求的用户提供个性化服务是公司近两年为顺应市场开展的新的服务模式。主要业务包括:承揽维修、服务承包、设备回购翻新和设备租赁。专业化管理是方向,是实现设备供需双方合作共赢的最佳途径。用户把设备交给厂家来修理最专业、也最放心。近年来,通过我们与宁煤集团、华能、中铁19局、太钢、神华等用户在上述业务中的合作,极大地改善了车辆的使用状况,最大限度地提高了车辆的使用效率,进一步增强了用户对北方股份的信心。我们期待着能够通过与更多用户在这些服务模式中的合作,挖潜双方的合作深度,拓宽双方的合作领域。以优势互补为手段,以互惠双赢为目标,实现双方更加完美的合作。   

 

       优质、齐全的备件供应是用户经济、高效地使用车辆的保障。北方股份作为生产TEREX矿用车辆设备的主机厂,有着其他供货商无法比拟的优势:

1、备件采购渠道正宗,质量保证。销售的每一个零件均为原车装车件,其中部分自产零件多年来返销英国和美国TEREX公司。

2、备件品种齐全,新老车型备件均有储备,随时能与生产库存相互调剂,确保用户需求。

3、各种类型备件库存量大,常备备件库存2亿人民币,能确保用户随时使用到备件现货,将用户停车待件时间降至最短。

4、较大用户和用户相对集中地区还就近建有分公司或寄售库,均储存相应车型备件,近一步缩短用户待件时间,方便用户使用。

5、专业化售后服务队伍,能在第一时间到用户现场进行安装和技术指导等服务支持。完善的服务体系确保用户采购的每一个零件都能够得到优质的服务。