Research

Tel
+86-472-2642010
 
Fax:

+86-472-2207538

Your present location:Home > R & D system

 

R & D system

 

       
      Development of Northern shares benefited take the technical innovation, and establish a relying on technological innovation, relying on independent intellectual property rights outputs the scientific concept of development, according to the "independent innovation, focusing on cross, to lead the future" approach, project and personnel for the two wings to deepen reform, optimize the environment for innovation and building innovation system and improve the incentive mechanism for the four, accelerate the construction of innovation-oriented enterprises, improve the ability of original innovation Northern shares, integrated innovation and the introduction of absorption and innovation capability.
Northern shares adhere to the implementation of technological innovation strategy as an important part of corporate strategic objectives, and constantly strengthen the market and technology-oriented mutual awareness, to focus on new products, industry, academia, research and the introduction of digestion and absorption, and innovation of combining road to form a Northern shares for sustainable development and technological innovation system.
      
Company management and technical central leadership attaches great importance to run and incentive mechanism and system construction, by the Human Resources Department, Technical Center, Development and Planning Department to develop incentives and running the system responsible, publishing, implementation and evaluation. General Manager of Managers meeting held every year to listen to the implementation of the system, and summarizes implementation experience, improve and perfect the system in a timely manner. System now established the "product development projects and incentives to implement the responsibility system", "product development project management approach", "technology leaders Employment management approach", "patents, standards, paper reward management approach", "technological innovation award implementation of management practices "and other series of management system.
       
The implementation of the project on innovative mechanisms responsible for the system to research projects as the carrier, based on the mechanism of competition, in accordance with the operation of the market, the bid selection of professional-theory, technical knowledge, work experience and technical personnel as the project leader, then in charge of the project technical staff will organically combined to form the project team, it takes over the entire product development. After the completion of the project, according to the project contract for project leaders and project team members incentives. Implementation of the project responsibility system, accelerate the speed of development of research and shorten the development cycle, but also the project manager and technical backbone of the income and benefits have a more substantial increase, effectively mobilize the enthusiasm of the vast number of scientific and technical personnel to further enhance the ability of independent innovation and research and development capabilities technology Center.
      Technology leaders is the essence of professional and technical team, representing the level of professional and technical team and reputation. The selection of technology leaders to implement an open, fair and impartial manner, in the selection of the professional elite. The company offers a higher wage level and a fixed annual allowance of technology leaders. Implementation and improvement of management practices and technology leaders to improve the level of technological innovation and cultivate professional leaders in the field, creating an atmosphere of respect for talent, largely encouraged research expertise and technical personnel enthusiasm, stable technology professionals , the team's growth and sustainability of great significance.

科研开发

联系方式
0472-2642000
 
联系传真:

0472-2207538 
0472-2805195

您现在的位置:首页 > 研发体系

研发体系

      
      北方股份的发展得益于走技术创新之路,树立了依靠技术创新,依靠自主知识产权产出的科学发展观,按照“自主创新、重点跨越、引领未来”的方针,以项目和人才为两翼,以深化体制改革、优化创新环境、建设创新体系和完善激励机制为四轮,加快建设创新型企业,全面提高北方股份的原始创新能力、集成创新能力和引进消化吸收再创新能力。
      北方股份坚持把实施技术创新战略作为企业战略目标的重要内容,不断强化市场与技术互为导向意识,以新产品为重点,走产、学、研和引进、消化吸收、再创新相结合的路子,形成了适合北方股份可持续发展的技术创新体系。
      公司管理层及技术中心领导非常重视运行与激励机制与制度建设,由人力资源部、技术中心、发展规划部负责运行与激励机制及制度的制定、发布、实施和考核。总经理每年都要召开经理部会议听取制度的执行情况,总结实施经验,及时改进完善制度。现制定的制度有《产品开发项目负责制实施和奖励办法》、《产品开发立项管理办法》、《技术带头人评聘管理办法》、《专利、标准、论文奖励管理办法》、《技术创新奖励实施管理办法》等系列管理制度。
       在创新机制上推行项目负责制,以科研项目为载体,以竞争机制为基础,按照市场运作方式,竞标选拔出专业理论、技术知识、工作经验丰富的技术人员担任项目负责人,再由项目负责人将技术人员进行有机的组合形成项目组,承担产品开发的全部工作。项目完成后,按照签订的项目合同对项目负责人和项目组成员进行奖励。实施项目负责制,加快了科研项目的研发速度,缩短了研发周期,也使项目负责人和技术骨干的收入和待遇有了较大幅度的提高,有效地调动了广大科技人员的积极性,进一步提升了技术中心的自主创新能力和科研开发能力。   
      技术带头人是专业技术队伍的精华,代表专业技术队伍的水平和声誉。技术带头人的选拔实行公开、公平、公正的原则,选拔各专业里的精英。公司为技术带头人提供更高的工资级别和每年定额津贴。实施和完善技术带头人管理办法,提高了技术创新水平,培养出各专业领域的领军人物,营造了尊重人才的氛围,在很大程度上鼓励了技术人才钻研专业技术的积极性,稳定了科技人才,对团队的成长性和可持续性具有重大意义。