Tel
+86-472-2642010
 
Fax:

+86-472-2207538

Your present location:首页 > Career Development

 

Career Development

 

      Northern shares to staff their own careers and the company's goal to combine vision, the ability to continue to promote and enhance the performance of its own staff, the achievements of their own career development.

      Northern shares for employees that is planning a dual-channel management channel and specialty channels. Career development model, and career advancement through vertical and horizontal career transition offer multiple career opportunities for employees, so that employees career to a greater extent consistent with the development of the Northern shares.

       Channel management for the integrated management of the quality of strong, able to lead the team to achieve the goal of Northern shares the vision of people;

      
Professional channel for outstanding professional skills, be able to research breakthroughs in the areas of expertise of Northern shares people.

      The beginning of the career development of Northern shares need to focus on the accumulation of basic knowledge and skills in all aspects of the formation of a more comprehensive business knowledge and understanding. With the accumulation of knowledge and skills, Northern shares each person needs to think and choose the most suitable for their own career development, professional selection channel or channel management, develop career development plans and development within the career path.

联系方式
0472-2642000
 
联系传真:

0472-2207538 
0472-2805195

您现在的位置:首页 > 职业发展

 

职业发展

 

      北方股份把员工自己的事业和公司的目标愿景结合起来,不断促进员工自身能力和业绩的提升,成就自身的职业发展之路。   

      北方股份为员工规划了双通道即管理通道和专业通道。职业发展模式,并通过纵向职业晋升、横向职业转换为员工提供多重职业发展机会,使员工的职业生涯更大限度的与北方股份的发展保持一致。   

       管理通道,适用于综合管理素质较强,能够引领团队达成目标愿景的北方股份人;   

      专业通道,适用于专业技能突出,能够在专业技术领域研究突破的北方股份人。  

      刚开始职业发展的北方股份人需要关注于积累各方面的基础知识和技能,形成对业务较为全面的认知和理解。随着各项知识和技能的积累,每个北方股份人需要思考和选择最适合自身发展的职业、选择管理通道或专业通道,制定职业发展计划并在职业通道内进行发展。   

       员工晋升主要体现在岗位层级的变化上,成功的北方股份人凭借实力和不懈努力获得晋升。晋升的原则是:一是,持续高绩效表现;二是,展现出更高层级上所需的能力;三是,业务的发展和需要。